Vampire Night

Publicado: octubre 29, 2010 de Karmy en Clothes
Etiquetas:, ,

Me siento sedienta, esta noche saldré.

Necesito encontrar victimas frescas para apaciguar mi ansia de sed, para ello, debo estar radiante y sexy, utilizare mi vestuario de Deviance y lo combinare con un precioso cabello negro de RQ.

Será una larga noche recorreré distintos lugares de sl para encontrar victimas, mis pies SLink me harán correr como nunca, pero antes necesito unos minutos de concentracion en mi cementerio.


I’m thirsty, I’ll go out tonight. 

I need to find fresh victims to appease my craving thirst for it, I must be radiant and sexy, I shall use my wardrobe of Deviance and combine with beautiful black hair RQ.
It will be a long night go about different places to find victims sl, my feet make me slink run as ever, but I need a few minutes of concentration in my graveyard.

Skin: *League* Taylor Suntan -Feline-

Hair: [rQ]Vanity~ONYX/ASH

Feet: SLink Jolie Pied v2.0 Mid

Dress: Deviance – Drow Priestess –

Accessories: Included in Deviance – Drow Priestess –

Los comentarios están cerrados.