Today we played with *League*

Publicado: noviembre 1, 2010 de Karmy en Clothes
Etiquetas:,

Quieres jugar conmigo un uno contra uno?

Hoy me siento activa, tal vez practique algun deporte con mi ropa nueva de *league*, me gusta como me veo con mi ropa deportiva, me siento comoda, es una ropa muy adecuada para salir a practicar algun deporte,esta ropa la podemos encontrar en diferntes colores, estilos y tamaños, league fusiona las texturas con unos maravillos prims sculpt.

Mis botas *league* son la mejor compra que he hecho, ofrecen unos estupendos sculpts y unas magnificas texturas, estas botas se adaptan a cualquier ropa que utilices gracias a su menú de color, podemos cambiar aleatóriamente los colores de los lazos, la suela y el color principal de la bota.

El peinado son unas rastas muy reales, hasta ahora las mas reales que he visto en Second Life, estas rastas nos las proporciona “booN” en diferentes colores

Want to play with me an one-on-one?

Today I feel active, maybe I’ll play any sport with my new clothes from *league* I like the way I look with my sport clothes, I feel comfortable, it’s a very suitable clothing to go out and play any sport, we can find these clothes in diferntes colors, styles and sizes, league mix wonderful textures with really nice sculpt prims.
My boots from * League * are the best buy I’ve never done, they offer some great sculpts and magnificent textures, these boots are suitable for any clothes you use thanks to its color menu, we can randomly change the colors of the ties, the sole and the main color of the boot.
The dreadlocks hairstyle is a very real, yet the most real I’ve seen in Second Life, these dreadlocks provides us the “booN” in different colors

|—————————————-|

Hair: booN QQL838 hair brown

Skin: *League* Taylor Suntan -Feline-

Top: *League* Breezy TankTop

Pants: *League* Sunday SweatShorts

Boots: *League* Shin Boot

Los comentarios están cerrados.