Concert RaP!

Publicado: noviembre 11, 2010 de Karmy en Accesories, Clothes, Shoes
Etiquetas:, , , , ,

Esta noche mi marido se irá de fiesta con sus amigotes, yo no voy a ser menos así que me ire a un concierto de rap, hoy tengo la noche libre y pienso disfrutarla.

Rebuscando por mi armario he encontrado unos jeans azules de *COCO* estos jeans estan en la seccion outlet de la tienda.

Estaré toda la noche de pie, moviendome, bailando…. que mejor que vestirme mis queridas zapatillas Hoc.

Por si no lo sabíais soy amante de rap y obviamente el concierto es de rap, asi que vestiré una camiseta de A&M , es un camiseta negra de tirante ancho y en el pecho pone Rap Music.

Para dar un toque mas rapero a mi aspecto visto un pelo de [YunA’sHAIR] con gorra, tiene un hud para cambiar el color de la gorra, la visera y las anillas.

En mis brazos llevo, unos brazaletes *BLITZED* y en mi cintura dos cinturones Delirium

Tonight my husband will go partying with his buddies, I’m not going to be less so I’ll go to a rap concert, today I have the night off and I’ll enjoy it.

Looking for my closet I found a blue jeans from  *COCO* These jeans are in the outlet section of the store.

I’ll be standing all night, moving, dancing …. so I’ll wear my beloved shoes from Hoc.

As if you didn’t know I am a lover of rap and of course it’s a rap concert, so I’ll wear a T-shirt from A&M, it’s a black shirt  and on chest it says Rap Music.

To give a touch more rapper I wear my hair from [YunA’sHAIR] with cap, It has a hud to change the color of the hat, the visor and the rings.

In my arms I wear a pair of bracelets from  *BLITZED* and two belts from Delirium around my waist.

Karmy is wearing:

Hair: [JW-loves-YH]-01-=BROWN01=*

Shirt: .:A&M:. Music Tank – FEMALE – Rap 1

Pants: *COCO*_Jeans(Blue)_Pants

Shoes: HOC – Bolts Sneakers

Bracelets: *BLITZED* spiked bracelet -black-right (F) / *BLITZED* Legacy bracelet. preview ZP- female

Belts: Delirium – BPB belt / Delirium – Belt Suspenders

Los comentarios están cerrados.